Bezirksverbände

Unsere Bezirksverbände

Mittelfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender: Simon Landenberger (landenberger@julis.de) julis-mfr.de

Niederbayern

Bezirksvorsitzender: Ramin Nikkho (r.nikkho@gmx.de) www.julis-niederbayern.de

Oberbayern

Bezirksvorsitzender: Victoria Beyzer (vbeyzer@yahoo.com) www.julis-oberbayern.de

Oberfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender: Stefan Wolf (stefan@julis-bamberg.de) www.julis-oberfranken.de

Oberpfalz

Bezirksvorsitzender: Johannes Keil (johannes.keil@julis-bayern.de) julis-oberpfalz.de

Schwaben

Bezirksvorsitzender: Christoph Zander (zander@julis-schwaben.de) www.julis-schwaben.de

Unterfranken

Bezirksvorsitzender: Florian Kuhl (vorsitz@julis-unterfranken.de) www.julis-unterfranken.de